I’ve been retired ! Well, not me but my website theme…so new look.

Welcome to my new website/blog look – for whatever reason WordPress decided to retire the previous theme. Never mind – I do think that theme was getting jaded; probably a bit too grim looking as well.

I’ve also now managed to get a ‘comments’ box set up after each post. So – no excuses – what do you think of my ‘new suit’? Does the blank page in the banner pic above resonate with you writers out there? I want to pick up the pen in the shot and start scribbling on the pad … get productive. That’s precisely what my last post was about – raising our productivity levels. Have a look at the ideas in there; what do you think? Please pass on your tips to ‘get the writing done’. We can all learn from each other.

By the way below was my previous banner pic – possibly somewhat too much in your face…

Website header collage straightPicMonkey

 

Please Leave a Reply

